Rome 2015

DSC_0051

DSC_0087

DSC_0140

DSC_0189

DSC_0310

DSC_0328

DSC_0392

Rome 2015 @ copyright maikenar.wordress.com

It’s raining today. It wasn’t expected, but while I just wrote now I realised that it’s rainseason… *facepalm*. Since it’s raining today I haven’t been out so much, but had a day indoors – and it has been nice. And it made me think about all the things I have been so lucky to experience. All the amazing places i have seen, and the fact that I, at the age of 19, have visited 12 countries already (minus Norway). I am incredibly thankful for everything I have (and still are) experiencing and seeing. Above are pictures from Rome, Italy (a city I have always dreamt about seeing). ENJOY 🙂

//I dag regner det. Det var ikke helt forventet, men mens jeg skrev nå kom jeg på at det er jo regnsesong… *facepalm*. Siden det regner har jeg egentlig ikke vært så mye ute, men hatt en dag inne – og det var vell så deilig det. Og det fikk meg til å tenke på alt jeg har fått vært så heldig å oppleve. Alle de fantastiske stedene jeg har sett, og det faktum at jeg i en alder av 19 år har besøkt 12 land allerede (minus Norge). Jeg er utrolig takknemlig for alt jeg har fått (og fortsatt får) oppleve og se. Over er bilder fra Roma, Italia (en by jeg alltid har drømt om å se). ENJOY 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

