Instagram

12374

So – I was supposed to write and say how sorry I am for my not-so-recent blog posts (they apparently don’t make themselves) – and then I was supposed to remind you that I am more often on instagram – but then I realised that I’m just as bad at instagram as I am at blogging… I’ll do better, so don’t worry! The clock is soon 18, but I will try to conjure up a blog post this evening/tomorrow morning. It’s so hot here (still around 40 degrees C), so spending time inside the apartment is fine by me 🙂 Later!

//Så – jeg skulle egentlig skrive og beklage for hvor dårlig jeg har vært til å blogge de siste dagene – og så skulle jeg minne dere på at jeg er oftere på instagram og deler bilder – men så kom jeg på at jeg er like dårlig på instagram som jeg er på blogging… Jeg skal skjerpe meg, så don’t worry! Klokken her er snart 18, men jeg skal prøve å trylle fram et innlegg i kveld/morgen. Det er så varmt her (fortsatt rundt 40 grader), så å tilbringe tiden i leiligheten er helt ok 🙂 Snakkes!

 

Leave a Reply

