National Holiday

5,15,25,35,45,5

A tiny, tiny update – you guys deserve it, i know that. So the thing is: I have not gotten a small vacation. All of China are right now celebrating the national holiday (1-7 October). Something which gives me some time off. Time off to study, go do something fun, go to a festival and some other activities AND write blog posts 🙂 So don’t worry, I’ll create some goodie goodie blog posts for you poor souls that have waited way too long for me. You are the best btw, I miss all of you. Hugs, Maiken.

//En ørliten oppdatering – dere fortjener mer, det vet jeg. Så saken er slik: nå har jeg fått en liten ferie. Kina feirer national holiday fra den 1-7 oktober. Noe som gir meg fri. Fri til å studere, ha det litt gøy, dra på festival og diverse andre arrangementer OG skrive blogginnlegg 🙂 Så fortvil ikke, jeg skal trylle fram noen godsaker for dere stakkars sjeler som har ventet så altfor lenge på meg. Dere er gull verdt forresten, jeg savner dere alle sammen. Klem, Maiken

Pictures from my instagram account: @ maikenar

5,65,75,85,91,3

Leave a Reply

