Throwback to the island of Tenerife

TENERIFE

Guess what I just found? Lots of old photos, from almost all our travels in recent years! I have been looking for them for a long time, and now I’ve finally found them 🙂 These

pictures are from our trip to Tenerife, one of the Canary Islands in Spain. There are not many, but I really like them so I thought I’d share them with you all.

Oh! And I’m leaving for Guilin soon – can’t get enough of China 🙂 I’ll try to take lots of pictures, as we’ll be seeing some beautiful rice-terraces among other things. When I get back I’ll post more pictures from my trip to Henan, but till then; enjoy!

b1

b3.jpg

b2.jpg

b5.jpg

b4.jpg

Leave a Reply

