Thinking of Hawaii

It is so crazy to think that in under 3 months I’ll be living and studying in Hawaii. Of course, I am super excited to go – this will no doubt be just as awesome as my other adventures… I mean, just read my thoughts on moving abroad! As probably most students do – I have been searching around on social media platforms for info, inspo, pictures and videos about Hawaii and everything in between. I seriously can’t wait!! Here are some photos I’ve found, to give you that same Hawaii-must-be-paradise feeling that I have at the moment 😉

None of these photos are mine! Dream away…

gary pepper oahu hawaii del 2.jpg
Featured picture found on Gary Pepper.
bloggen 1.jpg
Photo credit to Chelsea Vasquez.

hawaii kauai na pali.jpg

Makapu’u Lighthouse Trail
Picture found here.

hawaii 3

image1 (1).PNG
Photo credit to Solhaugen.

 

gary pepper oahu hawaii.jpg
Picture found on Gary Pepper.

hawaii 4

hawaii 5

image2.PNG
Photo credit to Chelsea Vasquez.

hawaii

hawaii 2

bloggen 2.jpg
Photo credit to Solhaugen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

