SNEAK PEAK

I have decided to make some blog posts from our previous travels, and have decided that now in the beginning I’ll focus on the most “recent” one; Vietnam. I’ll might make some guides as well – places to see, food to eat and stuff. Stay tuned and you’ll see the first one up on the blog sometime next week 🙂

bloggen 2 (2).jpg
Hoi An, Vietnam

ALSO: the Dragon Boat Festival har just started here in Shanghai, and I hope I will get to see some dragon boat races! If I do there will be pictures of it posted on the blog, I promise 🙂

bloggen.jpg
Halong Bay, Vietnam

Till then – have a nice weekend!

vietnam 2 2014 065
Hanoi, Vietnam

 

Leave a Reply

