INSTA & APOLOGIES

Hey guys! I’m so sorry, I’ve been so bad at posting these last two weeks, there is never really any good reasons, but maybe this time you might believe I have a good one; I have just finished my year in China and have moved back to Norway for the summer! I have lots of pictures from China yet to be posted – I’m working on blog posts now. I also have lots of posts from Vietnam soon ready for you (you can find earlier posts in the Vietnam category). I’m off to work very soon (I’ll be working 24/7, meaning no time for my blog) – but don’t worry! I’m making sure to schedule some posts for the next weeks or so.

Also – I’m soon moving to Hawaii, and I am super excited – and looking forward to bring you along with me on this new journey. Plus there will be so many beautiful pictures! *Cue Heart Eyes Emoji*. I hope everyone is having an awesome summer vacation, and that wherever you are in the world you are enjoying life! And living the adventure (anyone else except for me that watches FunForLouis on YouTube? He’s awesome!). LATERS PEEPS 😀

Earlier instagram posts found herehere and here. My instagram is found here.

8,1.JPG
Chenshan Shanghai Botanical Gardens
8,2.JPG
I think I’m addicted to Coco…
8,12.PNG
The Bund, Shanghai
8,10.PNG
En route to Halong Bay, Vietnam
8,3.JPG
Exploring Shanghai
8,6.JPG
Halong Bay, Vietnam
8,11.PNG
Lujiazui, Shanghai
8,4.PNG
Last day at Fudan University, Shanghai
8,9.PNG
Around Fudan Uni’s Campus
8,8.PNG
Shanghai street…fruit
8,5.JPG
Shanghai street…jars?
8,7.PNG
M50 Art District, Shanghai

Leave a Reply

