Street food in Kaifeng, China

Street food – it’s cheap, delicious and more often than not it represents the best of local cuisine. I think that must be why I keep taking pictures of all the food I see around in China… it’s definitely not because I have to try some every time…

This time though, the streets of Kaifeng (more specifically outside the Millennium City Park) were my victims – enjoy!

You can find the blog post from the visit to Millennium City Park here.

437.JPG

436.JPG

434.JPG

435.JPG

372.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

