Shanghai’s famous M50 Art District

I had a nice little visit to the renowned M50 Art District in Shanghai, as my last week in China cut closer. It was somewhere I had planned to visit several times during my 1 year, but I surprisingly only ended up there once – two days before I left the city… Anyways, it was just as I had expected it; hippie, cool and relaxed. There were countless art-shops and -exhibitions. Quite the place to go in Shanghai if you’re looking for something unique! Also: entrances are for free 🙂

092.JPG

forsidebilde (2).jpg

060.JPG

053.JPG

091.JPG

032.JPG

086.JPG

055.JPG

030.JPG

119.JPG

021.JPG

084.JPG

093.JPG

099.JPG

 

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

