Hello Waikiki Beach!

Celebrating my 101st blog post – with a picture from my new home: Hawaii! And don’t worry, I have lots of more pictures from my first few days here, I just have to download them from my camera first 🙂 I’m starting college, so these first few weeks will be busy, but I will try to update as often as I can (which lately has been 2/3 times a week).

Till then – bear with me! Hope everyone is having a good day 🙂 Laters!!

waikiki.jpg

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. rommel says:

    Ive been to Waikiki before but for a short time and it was darn raining. I didn’t have a good picture of it like you do.

    Like

    1. maikenar says:

      Ah sorry about that. Now in August the weather has been pretty good – even though it’s currently hurricane season haha 🙂

      Like

  2. soooooo beautiful! what camera did you use to take this pic? Im going in a few weeks and can’t wait!!!!

    Like

    1. maikenar says:

      Thank you! I’m using a Nikon D3100, really love that camera… 😉 Hope you have fun in Hawaii! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

