Beautiful pictures of Waikiki

It’s week two, or three (who knows? I’m on aloha-time), in Hawaii! College life is busy these days, with orientation weeks and new classes, but before all that started I went on a little trip along Waikiki beach! Such a tourist spot, I know, but I had to – I’m living here for pete’s sake! 🙂 So I took a few pictures. Didn’t actually go swimming – I felt like it was too crowded – especially after getting used to quiet beaches around in Asia, where there’s almost no one… Anyone been to Otres Beach, Sihanoukville? (In Cambodia)

Anyway! I hope you enjoy the photos guys, and that you have a lovely day. Aloha!

008.JPG

030.JPG

042.JPG

046.JPG

bloggen.jpg

012.JPG

waikiki.jpg

063.JPG

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. pappa says:

    we want more, please

    Like

Leave a Reply

