Dreaming of Italy’s Amalfi coast

How I wish I could just escape midterms and go on a little vacation to Italy! The Amalfi Coast looks like paradise, with little towns along the mountains and thousands of colourful houses along the coastline – it’s breathtaking! I have heard about mysterious grottos, sparkling bays and rocky cliffs. It paints quite the picture, am I right? Anyway, I should probably get back to studying. I just wanted to share with you all my newest addition to my travel-list. I hope all of you are having a wonderful day as always.

Dream on! Aloha The shaka hand

None of these pictures are mine, photo credits here, here and here.

amalfi-coast

amalfi coast 3.jpg

tuulavintage-com-2

tuulavintage-com-1

amalfi-coast-2

tuulavintage-com-5

tuulavintage.com 4.jpg

tuulavintage.com 3.jpg

tuulavintage.com 6.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. So pretty! Although one of the pictures is Manarola in Cinque Terre! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. maikenar says:

      Thank you – I didn’t notice that, thanks for letting me know 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

