Apologies

Hey guys! My apologies for forgetting this blog so much lately – studying is taking its toll on me, and with finals week coming up I am quite ready to leave everything related to writing on hold for a while… But do not worry – I will not put this blog on hold! Any more than I already have that is.

I will try to write more posts for you guys, as I have been travelling a lot around the island lately – I promise! Lots of adventures, and tons of pictures, are just waiting to be shared with all of you – and I will get right to it the moment my last paper is submitted. Until then I hope you guys are doing well, and enjoying the new year!

Aloha, and have a good Friday!

(Above: pictures from trips I have yet to share with you!)

I am forever grateful for every single one of you The shaka hand

Leave a Reply

